A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 15

We’re now on to the 15th letter of the alphabet, the letter O. Well I’m going to have O is for One.

One what I hear you say, One Bird At A Time is my response.

One Bird At A Time is the title of one of my favourite blogs. It’s a blog maintained by the mother of three girls and is a daily record of her family life. Having a fifteen year old daughter myself, I find it the posts quite interesting, and in some cases quite informative.

Being a bit old fashioned with regard to manners and politeness, this blog provides me with reassurance that good old fashioned parenting values are alive and kicking.

It also provides me with a great example of how interesting blogging can be, check One Bird At A Time out, it’s well worth a visit

1 Comment

Filed under Featured

One response to “A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 15

  1. InsideJourneys

    Will check it out!

Leave a comment