A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 06

In my vain attempt to get back on track with this A – Z Blogging Challenge, here’s my second post of the day.

This is my Day 06 posting of the challenge, being done on Day 09 of the month, but which is actually Day 08 of the challenge as Sunday’s don’t count. Confused – me too!

Anyway, I’m now onto F is for….?

F is for Free Music Giveway Real World Records.

Real World Records are releasing a free track per week from their vast roster of artists, I’ve downloaded two so far, and they’re very good, so I’d definitely recommend it

4 Comments

Filed under Featured

4 responses to “A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 06

  1. InsideJourneys

    Cool, Tony. Will check it out.
    I’ve been getting some really great info from my blog buddies lately.
    Nice!

  2. InsideJourneys

    I’m all over the place, musically!
    Thanks again, Tony.

  3. I love your site and as I browsed your blog I decided to award you the Creative Blog Award.
    Go to http://astorybookworld.blogspot.com/p/awards.html and pick up your award.
    ~Deirdra

Leave a Reply

