A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 03 revisited

Whoops! Guess who didn’t read the instructions for the A – Z Blogging Challenge? You’ve got it, yours truly!

It does say quite clearly that the challenge entails blogging everyday throughout April, except sundays, which leaves 26 days. One for each letter of the alphabet, it’s not rocket science is it? But in my enthusiasm I posted my Day 03 yesterday!

So for those new visitors,my Day 03 posting was C is for Coors!

For those who popped by yesterday, I’m open to suggestions as to what my Day 04 subject should be. My original idea was D is for Devon, my daughter, but she’s vetoed that idea! Her suggestion is Dr Who, as she’s a huge fan and the new series is due to start in 19 days (not that she’s counting!)

Talking of the letter D, one of my favourite bloggers, Dark Star Burning, made a welcome return to the blogosphere over the weekend, take a look at her site, it’s well cool, especially if you like chickens!

Update, latest suggestion from Devon, D is for Dalek!

7 Comments

Filed under Featured

7 responses to “A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 03 revisited

  1. InsideJourneys

    Don’t you just hate that?
    I’d go for Dr. Who.

    And why did Devon veto the idea? I thought she loved the blogging stuff.

  2. Aww, thanks for the compliment 🙂
    As for the Dalek… I do so pine for the David Tennant days still, I just can’t bring myself to watch the new guy ( no matter how many times I’m told how good he is lol )

  3. Jackie Paulson 1966

    Great post and I am in a-z Challenge but from Blogger and I blog here.

Leave a Reply

