A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 1 -A new challenge

Whilst browsing around various blogs I subscribe to, I noticed that Stacey at Walk A Mile In My Shoes had signed up to an A – Z Blogging Challenge.

She found this new challenge on Ahhsome’s blog, and I thought it would be a fun way to keep me going in my postaday2011 challenge as well.

How does the Challenge work?

The idea behind the Blogging From A to Z April Challenge is to post something on your blog every day in April except for Sundays. In doing this you will have 26 blog posts–one for each letter of the alphabet. Each day you will theme your post according to a letter of the alphabet.

I appreciate I’m a day late starting, so there’ll be two posts today, starting with this one:

A is for A – Z Blogging Challenge

9 Comments

Filed under Featured

9 responses to “A – Z Blogging Challenge – Day 1 -A new challenge

  1. InsideJourneys

    Let me know how this one goes, Tony.

  2. InsideJourneys

    I should be in London in the next week or so. Maybe we can do it then?

    • Would love to! Let me know when you’re due over and we’ll set something up

      • InsideJourneys

        I should have been there today. Work has me still here. Trying to wrap up as fast as I can so I can be there next week.
        My aunt, nephew and brother-in-law all have birthdays between the 15th and the 18th. But I’m really hoping to surprise my aunt — she’s 80+, doesn’t travel anymore. I promised I’ll see the places on her bucket list that she didn’t get to see.
        Will let you know as soon as I’ve booked the flight.

  3. InsideJourneys

    You’re welcome, Tony. Thanks to you as well for your support.

  4. InsideJourneys

    Sorry, I hit Post before I was finished — I’ll buy the drinks when you come to NYC.

Leave a Reply

